Xerra News Cat

September 2017 update

By September 5, 2017July 10th, 2019No Comments

We’ve been quiet but busy here at CSST, getting things set up and running. Many of you may already be aware of the progress over the past few months, but here’s a brief summary, to bring everyone up to speed…

Our Board of Trustees (Brian Sanders, Tony Lepper, Bridgit Hawkins, Peter McComb and David Smillie) were appointed in March 2017, and The Space Science Technology Trust was incorporated as a Trust Board.

The Board of Directors (Stephen Davies Howard, Ian Boddy, Maria King, Andy Pearce, and Melanie Templeton) were appointed in April 2017, and the company, Centre for Space Science Technology Ltd, is now incorporated.

The CSST office in Alexandra has been up and running since the beginning of July, and we look forward to welcoming new staff to join us in this space over the coming months.